Prize Bond Schedule 2019

Prize Bond Schedule 2019 is available here. Anyone can check the schedule of Prize Bond here. Those people who have purchased the prize bonds so they should check the schedules of the prize bonds here. Any person can easily check the prize bonds schedules so this is easy for anyone to visit here to check it. We are providing the complete schedules of the prize bonds 2019. Many people search for the schedules of the prize bonds so this is the place where they can find the prize bonds schedules 2019 easily. Anyone can visit our website to get it.

  • Prize Bond Draw Result 2019

Many prize bond holders have different types of National Saving Prize Bonds. You can check all prize bond results online free from here. You can find the schedule list of every draws. Find out prize bond draw schedule of worth 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 respectively at this page. We also share all prize bond guess papers here.  The list shows the dates of prize bond draws from January 2019 to December 2019.

Prize Bond Schedule 2019

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2019 Wednesday Karachi
2 750 15-01-2019 Tuesday Peshawar
3 25000 01-02-2019 Friday Muzaffarabad
4 7500 01-02-2019 Friday Quetta
5 1500 15-02-2019 Friday Hyderabad
6 100 15-02-2019 Friday Faisalabad
7 40000 01-03-2019 Friday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2019 Friday Multan
9 15000 01-04-2019 Monday Rawalpindi
10 750 15-04-2019 Monday Lahore
11 25000 02-05-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
12 7500 02-05-2019 Thursday Karachi
13 1500 15-05-2019 Wednesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2019 Wednesday Multan
15 40000 03-06-2019 Monday Faisalabad
16 200 17-06-2019 Monday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 02-07-2019 Tuesday Faisalabad
18 750 15-07-2019 Monday Karachi
19 25000 01-08-2019 Thursday Quetta
20 7500 01-08-2019 Thursday Rawalpindi
21 1500 15-08-2019 Thursday Hyderabad
22 100 15-08-2019 Thursday Peshawar
23 40000 02-09-2019 Monday Multan
24 200 16-09-2019 Monday Lahore
25 15000 01-10-2019 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
26 750 15-10-2019 Tuesday Rawalpindi
27 25000 01-11-2019 Friday Multan
28 7500 01-11-2019 Friday Lahore
29 1500 15-11-2019 Friday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2019 Friday Karachi
31 40000 02-12-2019 Monday Hyderabad
32 200 16-12-2019 Monday Peshawar
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)

Central Directorate of National Savings Pakistan announced Prize Bond schedule 2019. If you have interest in prize bond then you should visit this page regularly. Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 and Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2019 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *