University of South Asia Fee Structure 2019

The University of South Asia is a chartered university which is located in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan. It was established in 1987. University of South Asia is affiliated with PEC, PBC and PCP. Its main purpose is to spread computer education among students but it also offers engineering and other courses. Well today we will talk about its fee structure so let’s go below and read its fee structure and admission policy.

  • University of South Asia Merit List 2019

Here are criteria of getting admission in this university so should read these lines carefully and should follow it. One more thing that is this information is collected from official site so it is absolutely correct which mean there is no doubt in it. Well take a look on it.


  • First Semester Fee will be payable at the time of admission
  • If you will miss first semester fee then you will never be able to get admission same year in same department
  • After due date fine will be charged for late payments (for subsequent semesters)
  • Fee for subsequent semesters is payable on first Saturday of December and May
  • Separate per course fee is charged for Summer Semester that is payable at the time of enrollment
  • Fee bills are distributed to students in classes and are also available at the accounts office. They can also be printed from the Student portal when the fee becomes due
  • It is the responsibility of the student to submit the fees before the last date
  • Students will not to be allowed to sit in the exam if their dues are not clear
  • Students failing to clear the fee within two weeks past the due date will be denied entry into the campus

Before going to get admission in any university make sure either this institute offers that course in which you want to get admission or not? That is why I seems it’s compulsory to share this university departments name. Below is a list of this institute department’s name.

Departments Name

  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Biotechnology and Agro Science
  • Department of Building and Architecture
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Computer Sciences
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Department of Technology
  • Department of Fashion Design
  • Department of Health Sciences
  • School of Law
  • Faculty of Management Sciences
  • Media Studies
  • Department of Career Counseling and Placement Center

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *